Aris Dionne’s Personal Style

6 10 2009

 

I LOOK HOT!! I am giving you a personal invitation to my style. This is a collection of items that I hand picked as something I would wear for a “Day of Shopping.” I know most people would consider this for a huge event, but as chic as this is, it’s pretty mild for me.

I HATE when others look like me or even try to, but for you clones who just absolutely insist, let me help you out:

Markus Lupfer Roisin Star Jacket $1,345

DURAS Ambient Vintage Jean Shorts $139

Dimepiece Clothing- Femme Symbol Tunic $62

Roger Vivier Shoes $1,599

Gold Skull Clutch $1,195

Cluster Box Ring by Lucy Hutchings $322

Making Headlines: PRICELESS!!

Actions

Information

5 responses

7 10 2009
Danyelle Terry

Aris, this is fabulous. I love everything you have done here. Ever unique piece here is very flamboyant & full of energy! I would have to agree with you, I would also wear something like this as a day to day outfit or something just to go shopping in. This couldn’t have been done or said by anybody better.

6 10 2009
uphyboi

I love this!!…its very edgy with a chic ass twist!!! Gosh we’re good!

uphyboi.wordpress.com

😉

12 10 2009
the1and2and3

L-OVE the ring! So modern!
-kaunis.wordpress.com

13 10 2009
Jennifer Jackson

I love that whole outfit! I would wear it and make it look like a million bucks!!!!! LOL! Tell Em to ” Catch Up or Get Lost”…… Love U Boo!

13 10 2009
uphymogul

Lol @ Jen, yea, some people really do need to “catch up or get lost” and I love you too cuz.

Leave a Reply

